♥ Milk's Diary ♥
<- Back
TXT Act: Sweet Mirage Concert (5/10)
Honestly, I was originally planning to go to the first day only (I didn't know I liked them so much!!), but after getting back I just kept feeling like I would regret it if I didn't go again... I didn't have the funds for another ticket up close, so I got one further back on the floor. The footage is perhaps less exciting, but it was still so much fun to go!
Once again, I took some messy footage! I don't even know how some of the camera movements happened? (I THOUGHT) I was paying more attention than the previous day because I didn't feel as much pressure about taking everything in completely, and yet still it ended up like this. ;p I got some of the songs I missed footage of from the first day too.
Blue Hour
(I want this version of the song officially uploaded so bad please)
Can't We Just Leave The Monster Alive?
No Rules
Cat & Dog
I can't help but wonder what the arena staff were thinking during this song LMAO
(MORE) Yeonjun Getting Everyone To Bark
HDIAWDAWKIDMKAW
MOA Lightstick Time
(This made me laugh so hard like what is this)
Run Away
We Lost The Summer
I literally can't wait for them to come back (but also please don't come back until I save up more money)!
I think TXT made me like summer again...!
<- Back